Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1204285032 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 27 / Regional Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia college and state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia college and state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my family and helping others in any way I can. I think it's important to always be passionate about something because that drives us to always be better or do better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sporting events, specifically the braves and the falcons, and the Denver Broncos, concerts and listening up and coming bands. I enjoy anything new and different and am always down to try anything new!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and is constantly trying to improve themselves. I want someone ambitious and stable, but still able to let loose and have fun. Spontaneity, sarcasm and the ability to make me laugh are all important!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Just what I've been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thru My Eyes: A Quarterbacks Journey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family who taught me Christian values and morals and the importance of hard work.
  2. A job that I love to get up and go to everyday.
  3. My ability to start a conversation with anyone.Yes, I'm that girl in the check out line!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to clean. Saturday mornings are usually reserved for laundry, vacuuming, dusting etc. It's not a must, but I find it to be relaxing and helps me enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe you can tell a lot about a person by how they treat the waiter at a restaurant. I know the difference between there and their and when it's appropriate to use both. I love football and baseball more than the average girl. Sarcasm is a normal part of my daily life so I like being around people who can appreciate it and give it right back. I love to laugh and love making people laugh even more! I would rather go to a local hole-in-the-wall restaurant over a fancy, stuffy place any day! I want to travel and see the world, preferably with someone who enjoys traveling as much as me!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

borat, taken, hope floats

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, duck dynasty, army wives, real housewives