Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1203143322 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 54 / Small Business Owner

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smc
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smc. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith, my family, my friends, music, water, having fun, giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing, live music, boating

The most influential person in my life has been

A long term fun relationship. This should be with a man lol,. I want to be loved and cared for just like everybody else does. I want to love and care for the right man. He's gotta be honest, reliable and make me tingle. A sense of humour is a must because I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and my eyes and my rear end, lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dickens/samual clemons, martha grimes, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football