Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1202894216 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 53 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I try to enjoy each moment and try to learn something new every day! I have a great appreciation and love for music. I listen to the lyrics as much as the melody. I am very passionate about my relationships with my family and friends. I am very Blessed to have loyal ,energetic ,positive, encouraging people in my Life. I am in turn very passionate about bringing these same characteristics to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing in the sun by the pool with a great book or magazine. I love to do yard work ,enjoy gardening flowers & plants . I like to take weekend getaways to the mountains or beach.I Love football & enjoy having cookouts with friends during football season.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family& friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet