Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #120237115 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 43 / Bartender

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: snead state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is having God in life, I enjoy helping others when I can. Sports is 2nd in my life, yes you must be ahuge football fan lol. Life is what I make of it. Focus on the positive and know that God loves you and is your best friend who will always have your back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that has to do with being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, the one thing that I've never understood is someone who tells a lie.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly it's my eyes and smile. Then my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I don't read, it's boring lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How unselfish I am, which is hard to do. I've a private person at times in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm unable to have children it was not in God's plan for me. But yet the greatest gift I was given by God was being a step mom to two amazing kids. Kids are blessings that God gives us to brighten our days, and fill our life with such love.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clerks, notebook, meet me in st louis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big bang theory, the kelli file