Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1201277119 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 61 / Early Childhood Educator/Dance Teach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: diablo valley college
  • Religion: Jewish

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, being a teacher of young children, teaching dance, listening to music, sharing a good cup of coffee with a friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my 2 dogs, going for a drive on the coast, sitting on the beach, arts and crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, caring, trustworthy one women man. Also a good listener, and someone I could tell anything to.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much, but when I do It is usually an autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I kicked cancers butt, and that I have a second chance at life.
  2. I am thankful for my 4 great grown children.
  3. I am thankful for my 2 Grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just a simple person. I enjoy the simple things in life. The smell of a flower, a picnic in the park, a walk on the beach. I don't need expensive things or a big trip. I just want to be happy :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very honest, and sincere person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction