Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1201219829 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 28 / Claims assistant

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, school, home rennovations, finance, setting goals, achievements. I work very hard everyday to be better than I was the day before. I take pride in my accomplishments. I do not like being satisfied-I always want to learn more or do more. I like having a conversation or debate on various ideas or theories; I enjoy being mentally stimulated.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I work in my house. I do not have much leisure time, but when I do I find working or fixing things around the house takes my mind off everything else. I try to play with my dog. She is still puppy at times but I love her. My son is truly the best. He makes the real world non existent and makes me dance in the car or laugh when he says he is buzz light year. I love teaching him anything I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Home
  3. Jobs and school

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive