Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1199131029 A Single Woman in Summerville, PA 43 / Administrative Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: redbank valley
  • Religion: Other

Summerville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out to dinner, just go for walks, movies, canoeing, fishing, camping, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV, gardening, playing outside with my son, like to go to plays, crochette dishcloths, talk on to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy that likes to spend having fun and enjoy treating their woman good and likes to be very loving and affectionate towards me. Someone that i can enjoy going on vacations with or just being there for me and i can return the favors back also.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and like to help others and i'm a very good listener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. being healthy
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am not all about myself and i like to do for other people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very hard working individual. I have always worked 2 or 3 jobs at a time. I like adventure and challenges. Overall i just want someone to love me for me and not use me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

larry the cable guy, american pie, black dog, the fugitive, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Other