Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1196918228 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 55 / reading specialist/teacher.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, kindness, laughter, relaxation, playfulness and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, spend time with friends and relax on my back patio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia cornwell mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters.
  2. my granddaughter.
  3. my family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacation, the green mile, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, the good wife, game of thrones, bachelor or bachelorette