Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1195956515 A Single Woman in Milltown, IN 33 / exotic dancer/writer

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Milltown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Milltown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milltown, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids cooking writing art cleaning scrap booking fashion country music my friends movies laughing working reading baking I love just being a mom and being happy making people laugh relaxing at home

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping zoo water parks watching TV hanging with my kids decorating organizing I just live to cook and Im writing my first novel I like to sit outside when it's warm and drink lemonade

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a stable man who knows exactly what he wants. Who isn't afraid of commitment. Someone who will love me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ooh the Hobbit was really good again and the secret life of bees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My stability
  3. My ability to work hard

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im not a slut because im a stripper. I do this job so I can pay the bills and still be with my kids all day. I don't drink, do drugs, or anything. Don't stereotype me please.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

They will have to get to know me first