Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1195598919 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 46 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southeastern louisiana university and columbus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southeastern louisiana university and columbus state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meeting new people. I like to volunteer for a good cause.. I enjoy my career and trying to reach those kids who need to know that they can accomplish anything ! On the flip side, I like all the girlie stuff! Pampering shopping and hanging out with friends. I LOVE football....college and professional. I have eclectic taste in music and really enjoy live music. I enjoy festivals and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, live music, festivals, seeing new places, watching football and spending time with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner for life..My Best Friend....the one I look forward to seeing each day....My other half....we each have strengths that compliment each other...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and having dependable people in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my education, independence and my career.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

journey, nin , chris young, eagles, zac brown, brooks and dunn, george strait, pantera, nin, rage against the machine, buddy guy, buddy guy

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama