Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1195093213 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 45 / Customer Service Representative

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Also, I enjoy trying new things! I want more than anything someone's hand to hold through life. Someone to tell my secrets to and laugh at stupid jokes. I want to know the feel of the safest place in the whole world, that is in the arms of the person I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching a good tv series, riding horses, and being on the water! I will enjoy doing anything at all as long as we are together. A day spent together whether it is spent on the couch watching tv or a movie or we spend the day outside working in the yard is a day worth cherishing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, their love gets me through anything
  2. I am thankful for my job because without it I could not take care of my family
  3. I am thankful for my friends. I have lots of friends but few are considered best friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working