Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #119499120 A Single Woman in Belleville, KS 28 / direct service professional

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Belleville, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Myself ? analytical, and opinionated. . I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings. What?s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Spend mos t of my free time with my family. My son, brothers and their kids. In the summer I do a lot of out door activities with my family. I enjoy reading a great book, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to challenge me everyday

The last book I read and enjoyed

The art of love and war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity i have to impact people's life with my career.
  3. My ability to roll with the challenges thrown at me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming