Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #119483618 A Single Woman in Lake Elsinore, CA 24 / cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: east los angeles
  • Religion: Other

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. but the most passionate thing to do is my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work. My son. And spending time in anything to come

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my other half to love me and cherish me all my life but before I find him, he must love my son like his own. My son is all I have including my mom and brother of course lol...... to Anthony from Whittier lost your email. email me baby girl shorty 213 at g mail

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very nice person, easy to get along with. though you make the jugement after meeting me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it been a while since I've picked up a book. I have many and love them. last book I read was the twight light serie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great son.
  2. My mom
  3. I'm a dependant woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know the way I am and not the way I look. I'm not an attracted woman but I tend to understand others more than me. everyone makes mistakes and within those mistakes we learn from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

what can I say I'm 23 have a 11 month old son. I'm manager at a chevron gas station at San clemente. I'm a dependant woman and just looking for my the man of my life my best friend. the man that's gonna grow old with me.