Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1194322822 A Single Woman in Owatonna, MN 29 / A writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owatonna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my writing and musical skills. Writing I can release ideas things that I can't say but can put it on paper easily. My musical skills help me when I'm upset and just want to strum on something.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing is that I'll sit in the quite rooms at the library reading or writing. Second thing is that I'll go on a walk with my music. Third thing is that I would take my dog out for a walk.

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I'm really short compared to my friends. When I'm with them I look like a little ant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having god in my life.
  2. My laptop with wifi.
  3. Having a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I'm a really quite person. I like to be alone and stay solitude. When someone is with me I would just stay quite and not try to even start a conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Warm

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction