Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1194226326 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 27 / Art student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: a university nearby

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from a university nearby. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things... I'm not typing it all out either. Words just get in the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw, or do anything crafty. I also love to play pool!

The most influential person in my life has been

... I can't put my finger on it.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on what I'm doing. But usually my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Malcolm X

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Turkey?
  2. Netflix
  3. Charcoal :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

... What I WANT people to know, I just tell.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an addictive personality. That's all.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

resident evil, fried green tomatoes, see action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

drawn together, the walking dead, 24