Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1193697013 A Single Woman in Bedford, NH 45 / Medical Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: mercer university
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from mercer university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, hiking, my patients, great books, and growth/change

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, and learning to make green things grow

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, kindness, and depth

The first thing people notice about me

A Southern accent in New England

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Frye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forgiveness
  2. parents who believed in me
  3. the opportunity to change and learn

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the power of one, parting the waters, and the band played on

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

garbage, zac brown, sugarland, wynton marsalis, madeleine peyroux, eminem, 99.5fm

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, the pianist, zero dark thirty