Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1193681914 A Single Woman in Dravosburg, PA 62 / Ex housewife

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dravosburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Dravosburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dravosburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is mainly my son and his family, my daughter and her family. Like doing crafts of all kind and reading. I enjoy staying at home and working around house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing crafts of all kind, reading in bed at night, working in yard. Like playing games on phone and on my ds. Like planting flowers and trees at my new house

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I had with my husband
  2. My children
  3. My no so heathy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be their best friend

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm still trying to get over the loss of my husband and has to be understanding

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, titanic, grease