Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1193226915 A Single Woman in Cougar, WA 37 / Medical Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Cougar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cougar, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Cougar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and figuring out who He is, His love for us and purpose, film, making film, getting to know people and their stories, traveling, culture, art, children, nature, helping people achieve their goals, psychology, the body and how it operates..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out at the beach with a good book or swimming, watching a movie, having a good conversation with friends over dinner with wine or beer. I like to watch plays, watching concerts or shows, snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, mountain biking, trail running, eating at a good restaurant, yoga..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My chosen profession

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Sweet