Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #119311423 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 48 / Data Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeast missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeast missouri state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & friends, job, helping others, health and well being

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, spending time with my daughter when she's home from college, exploring new places, Zumba and exercise, and doing stuff around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

my accent, eyes and/or smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop