Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192956117 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 33 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a good story. It could touch you to the core or it could cause a slight smile. Either way, regardless of the effect, stories are what connect us on the most base human level.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, or getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

At first, I am slow to warm up, but afterwards, I am all-too-willing to play the clown if I think it will brighten someone's day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nella Last's War - During WWII in England, Mass Observation collected the diaries of the men and women at home in order to keep an eye on morale. This is a publication of Nella Last's diary entries. It was fascinating to read. She writes about her search for eggs in the same entry as Stalingrad. At one point, she is crouching in her Morrison shelter, her house collapsing around her, and she is lamenting that she should have eaten the tin of fruit she had been saving for a special occasion. Perfection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities I've had in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the ballad of the sad cafe, nella last's war, bright young people

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

waiting for guffman, vera drake, harvey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dead like me, sherlock, anything on masterpiece theater