Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192508025 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 48 / Account Payables Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, reading, arts and hanging with family. I have a great sense of humor and I am very friendly and outgoing. I am most passionate about life and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and a great movie

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that knows who he is and whose he is. A confident man that is lead by the Spirit, a great sense of humor and a tremendous love of life and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the watchers, the shack, little black girl lost