Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192437624 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 53 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: complutense university of madrid

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from complutense university of madrid. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, having fun with friends and family, reading, walking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, being with friends, cooking, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Good nature, love, respect, and stability

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I was born and raised in Madrid (Spain) in a bi-cultural family, my mother from Spain and my father from Germany.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The long summer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a lucky man
  2. My health
  3. My kids

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am kind of a goofy person, with a serious look.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

triple, contemporary issues, the history of rome. history of ideas.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy