Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192373221 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 27 / Personal Banker

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to helping others in many different ways. I am always looking for a way to help my community and strengthen the people here. I love animals, of all kinds. My Family is the most important thing to me followed by my faith. Music is a huge part of my life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I love traveling, there are a lot of places I have not been to and would love to see. I also own 4 businesses 2 of which are photography!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, smart, easygoing

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my easygoing take on life. It is very hard to put me in a negative mood because it is my choice whether I am happy or not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mastery of Love By Don Miguel Ruiz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. Where I get to live, Park City

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence, most see how easygoing I am and fun, my intelligence gets over looked

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very ambitious young woman with an amazing career in banking and owning 4 small businesses. one of my businesses is a non-profit corporation in honor of my little brother. I want to help locals that are struggling with an addiction and don't know where to look to for help. I want to also educate the community on drugs and the affects on everyone around.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd and neil young, alan jackson and loretta lynn, luther vandros, eminem, metalica

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, rosanne, sons of anarchy