Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192140416 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 35 / Office Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, my family, fitness and my health.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike ride/run/swim on Presque Isle, walk on the beach, watch the sunset, grill out on my back patio and relax, read a book, garden. Go to Waldameer and ride the roller coasters!

The most influential person in my life has been

There has to be chemistry, a mutual attraction, between us. Even if I met someone who was an awesome person, if we had no chemistry it wouldn't work.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair... But I guess that is part of my appearance?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation by Eric Schlosser

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son-he is a little fire cracker and keeps me on my toes!
  2. My family-my parents are great grandparents and my brothers are my business partners.
  3. My and my family's health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Really just looking to meet someone to spend time with and hopefully develop a connection. However, As a single mom with 2 jobs and a busy lifestyle, I have not had much time to meet anyone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything john grisham, gardening/yoga/meditation books, anything fitness/health/clean eating related

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV