Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192139418 A Single Man in Uniontown, PA 41 / Construction Worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Uniontown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn highlands college

Uniontown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Uniontown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life is short, so i believe you should make the best of it, and be happy while your living it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a sports fanatic! playing and watching. I also like taking walks in the park with my lady,and doing things, she would like to do. Although i am not with anyone now, so this would pertain to the new person i meet.

The most influential person in my life has been

"LOVE"

The first thing people notice about me

my sexiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY HEALTH
  2. My loving family
  3. and that i am alive today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that i'm misunderstood! But if you get the chance to know me,you'll will see and know the most beautifullist person in the world.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Quiet, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama