Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192096519 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 34 / Writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing every moment fully present.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, reading, writing, cleaning, baking, eating, going to shows, concerts and new places I haven't been. Travel is always at the top of the list.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who holds the cup, while I pour the coffee (or your preference of beverage). And someone who serves the crepes filled with strawberries, bananas and nutella,(my preferred dessert) while I hold the plate. In essence, someone who compliments me, as I him.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Peace of mind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything from poe, emotional awareness by the dalai lama and paul ekman, evolve your brain by joe dispenza

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, analyze this, the mechanic, v for vendetta, psychological thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, gilmore girls, hot in cleveland, lie to me, most shows on the history channel