Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192096016 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 28 / C.M.A./C.N.A.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a firm believer that you always strive to make yourself better in any way that makes you happy. Always live for you and not other people. I love traveling, seeing new customs, trying new food and meeting new people. I am very family oriented. My family is my world and a huge part of my life, they are all truly amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a movie fanatic. I have to fall asleep to a movie every night. My favorite summertime activity is going to the Drive-inn. I like to go there every weekend I'm off. Spending time with my family is something I do often with my free time. We have a family game night just about every week. We love getting together to celebrate holidays and just get together just for the fun of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My Family.
  3. Las Vegas, NV.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Loyal