Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192092320 A Single Man in Milford, OH 28 / Safety Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Milford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about politics- not just U.S. politics, but around the world as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I enjoy watching movies, reading, and taking time to drive around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that believes in something, and has a passion for whatever that may be.

The first thing people notice about me

how I raise my eyebrows at just about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Kite Runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

armageddon, independence day, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, star trek: deep space nine, house of cards