Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192091725 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 33 / Outside sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston, victoria
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston, victoria. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look forward to spending time with my friends and family on a regular basis. I enjoy my job and getting to meet new people every day. I love to travel and try new things. I regularly meet with my friends and enjoy a glass of wine or 2 over great conversation and sushi. Although I do enjoy meeting with friends over wine, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty and play in the mud.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, meeting up with my friends for dinner and drinks at local restaurants and going to the river in the summers.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great personality and enjoy sarcastic and funny conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy many different kinds of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Ability to maintain and accelerate at my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My selflessness and big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic