Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192026217 A Single Man in Ave Maria, FL 25 / Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ave Maria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hillsborough community college
  • Religion: Christian

Ave Maria, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ave Maria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Born into a family of agriculture and southern living I enjoy outside actives such as four-wheeling, hunting, fishing, and boating. I enjoy playing sports all of my family are big sports fans football and baseball season is serious to us. Im a very family oriented person I do a lot of activities with my family. Im the second oldest out of six kids with the same parents. I love going to the beach, drinking socially, and hanging out with friends. I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life and sharing similar bonds. I like listening to all types of music mostly country rap hip hop and some rock.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I like to hang out with family and friends drink socially and have a good time. A lot of my leisure time Is consumed with all kinds of hunting and fishing whenever I get the chance to go I will take it lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

I'm laid back and I love to eat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fern grows is about a boy that works hard to earn enough money to buys his own puppy's to coon hunt. What I like most about it is that I can relate to everything that happens in this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My ability to keep moving forward

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I care about everything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm fun to be around

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy