Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192026118 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 39 / Program Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my friends. They may be a crazy lot, but they are mine and I love them all!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my time off from work I enjoy going to the gym, going to a dinner and movie with friends, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, responsible, and caring. The person I meet must also have common interests and goals for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes, or my hair. I've been told all three at some point or another. If you know me through work correspondense, it's probably the exclamation point on Outlook. ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A girl has to keep some secrets!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my continued health, because without it I would not be here.
  2. I am thankful for my job, especially in the current economic climate.
  3. I am thankful for my family and dearest friends, who provide me with unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, big, american pie, argo, les miserables, the fountain, pride and prejudice, the princess bride, ever after

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, game of thrones, girls, house of lies, everything on home and garden channel, investigation discovery crime shows