Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192022219 A Single Woman in Winter Park, FL 45 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, traveling, wine, FSU football, Sunday brunch, country concerts and enjoying every second of my down time whether that is relaxing or doing something active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading the latest novel, a classic or books on wine.I love finding new wines and exploring the perfect food to pair with it.When I can I spend time with my friends and family. Sunday brunch, a concert, dinner, movies, a day at Disney or pool/beach time makes for a great day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love I have for and from my family and friends.
  2. I am grateful for the opportunity to work doing what I am passionate about and for the chance to learn and grow from it.
  3. I am thankful for all I have and the happiness each day brings.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Modest, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other