Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192007914 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Elementary School Teacher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: neuman university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from neuman university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching, my family and friends, learning, finding ways to improve myself, living an eventful and enjoyable life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting on the beach and building sand castles and reading. I love taking walks through the park with my daughter. I really enjoy going up the mountains to go fishing in our pond, riding the mule or hiking through the mountains and most recently, learning to hunt. Spending time with my family and friends is important to me. I also enjoy relaxing sometimes. Lately, I've been doing more art, painting and drawing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is responsible and respectful. I want someone who is ready to find that special someone to become my best friend and eventually someone to settle down with and begin a life together. Someone who is serious about looking for a real relationship. I want someone who I can have fun with, who is family friendly, likes children and who wants to have fun new adventures with me and eventually my daughter. I want to be able to have someone that I can laugh with trust and depend on at all times that we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me are my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and magazines for my career but just for enjoyment the last book I read was The Message and Fifty Shades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter and parents.
  2. I am thankful for my education.
  3. I am thankful for my independence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, national geographic, discovery, investigation discovery