Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1192006520 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 42 / Management

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, living in new places, being near the water, ghost hunting, relaxing, camping, fly fishing, tattoos, cooking, being a gypsy, hockey, baseball, cook outs & country music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV-anything to do with ghosts & the paranormal. Cooking, baking, reading, video games, walking/hiking, ghost tours, visiting haunted places.................................................

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine likability-an honest & believable blend of friendship, attraction & chemistry in a lot of aspects. Someone to teach me things & learn from me openly as well. Someone to enhance me, not complete me or change me and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. My career choice demands it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having 32 wonderful years with my mother
  2. My sister
  3. A priveledged and full childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational