Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191996723 A Single Woman in Lebanon, PA 55 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion covers many things in my life. Great love of family and friends. My greatest joy is showing my 5 year old Grandson all this wonderful world has to offer. Daily prayer and thanking God for all things in my life. Finding someone whom i can love with my whole being. Sharing his love of life as well as share in mine. Making someone feel special everyday. I love cooking and trying new recipes . Waking each day knowing whatever i put into the day gives me peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing to all genres of music ,love slow dancing ! Window shopping at the pet store, theres always something cute and cuddly there. Spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who is one in a million
  2. My Grandson who is my best sidekick
  3. Computers,internet, and my cell phone to send pictures to family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Romantic