Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191992626 A Single Woman in Mahopac, NY 27 / Esthetics

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mahopac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mahopac, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahopac, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good influence to my younger cousins, my family and friends have a huge spot in my heart and would do anything for them. I also am always down for a new adventure and love seeing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out and bike in the nice weather I also watch kids and love to spend time at the park or just playing games on a rainy day. I enjoy being home on the weekends time to time and watch a good movie or read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life because its beautiful
  2. My family
  3. My girls

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime