Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191987213 A Single Woman in Laurel, MS 29 / Certified Nurse Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pinebelt educations
  • Religion: Christian

Laurel, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion to serve Christ and leading others to Him. I also have a passion for teenagers and their walk and relationship for Christ. I love Alabama Football. Roll Tide Roll!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. I love shopping, eating out, and going to the movies. I also love traveling and site seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves The Lord with all their heart and seeks to serve him daily!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first and foremost thankful for God. He gives me strength to make it through each day. He also saved my soul.
  2. I am thankful for God giving me the career I have and giving me caring hands to fulfill it.
  3. I am thankful for my friends they have been there for me in times like none other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my job. I believe that God uses my hands to touch people's life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show