Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191976616 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 39 / Music Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all my relationships: God, family and friends. The more I develop my relationship with God, I become a better person and treat others better. My family and friends are so important to me because they have all been there for me through the good, bad and the ugly. I also love helping young girls build their self esteem. It always excites me seeing how much of a difference a kind word, teaching etiquette or just showing love can make. Traveling to different countries is another passion. Experiencing the different culture is a thrill for me. Some places I hope to visit are Japan, Dubai and Egypt.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I love to paint, decorating and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person who I feel I can trust. One way to earn my trust is being honest. It speaks volumes to me when a person can own their mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "I" Inside of Me and The Princess Within. Both books encourages young girls and women to know our worth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends because they always show so much love and support.
  2. I am thankful for the chance to travel to Abuja, Nigeria to do one of the things I love. Sing!
  3. I am thankful for the being in three musical productions since moving to Atlanta.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love experiencing new things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking, going to see broadway shows and experiencing different cultures.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, hitch, the butler