Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191936320 A Single Woman in Parkersburg, WV 41 / Homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Parkersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Parkersburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parkersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family..children..baking..cooking...making others happy...smiling...love...compassion...forgiveness.. Romance...talking..cuddling...hugging...closeness

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel..raising kids...cooking..baking....having fun....outdoor stuff...hunting (some)... fishing...4wheelin..mudding....spending time with family....

The most influential person in my life has been

just being kind... to all involved

The first thing people notice about me

ive got a sense of humor..

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much for reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Children
  3. Great parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the way I want to love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet