Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191413917 A Single Woman in Kimberly, ID 29 / CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kimberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kimberly, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kimberly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God my 2 kids spending time with others my career schooling. Nature swimming travelling friends church reading sports history supporting our troops horses dogs other animals hunting

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids is my first choice of leisure time or relaxing with a book. Or if in school doing extra work to make sure i understand everything talked about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a born again believer, honesty, loyalty, caring, helpful,communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Me being a caring person. I'm not one to not care about other peoepl even if I don't know who you are. My energy and making people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well the last book I read was actually my CNA text book besides my quiet times with God each day. I like thelast challenge of stepping out of my comfort zone to follow what God would have me do. Also learning all about how our wonderful bodies work that God created and being able to help people who need the help even if they don't necessarily want the help because of trying to maintain their independence as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus christ by faith alone through Jesus Christ alone
  2. My 2 kids
  3. Bible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength in Christ and depending on His guidance and help to get through each day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very cautious when first getting to know someone almost to the point I may seem shy but I'm not shy. I'm very out going and fun to be around. I love to make people laugh and have fun but I'm serious when I need to be serious. May God bless you each and everyone who reads my profile and in finding that Special woman God has for you.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

shepherds heart, meeting place, civil war era

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

luke bryan, mercy me, reba mcentire, carrie underwood, wwii era

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

singing in the rain, earth series, tammy & the doctor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

biographies, scooby doo, ncis