Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191039712 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 39 / Human Resources Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brandman university
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from brandman university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I want to experience living it to the fullest, not having any regrets, and spending time with someone I can laugh with, have fun and just live in the moment. I am also hoping to meet someone that can go on adventures with me, and be able to have conversations about anything and everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

A lot of reading, volleyball, basketball, biking, gym and meditation. I watch some tv, and I try to go to the movies if good ones are out. However, I will be teaching grad school this September, so I may not have as much leisure time. Thankfully, I consider teaching to be my passion, so it's really spending leisure time for me. Oh, I do have a full time job so teaching is going to be a compensated hobby!

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, to experiencing life's wonders and beauty , and openness in dealing with others. I think this trait allows for a sense of adventure and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy and introverted, so meeting people in person can be challenging. Not that this online thing is any different. However, most people who have known me for a long time are surprised when I say that I get aloof when I meet people the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading When Things Fall Apart... its about Buddhist principles, and overall just being able to experience life fully. Reading this book was an experience in itself, words just cannot do it justice. I downloaded another book from the same author...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life's challenges and opportunities - they make me want to be a better and stronger person!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor! I guess I am a stand up comedian wannabe. I can blurt out killer one liners, sometimes by accident, and sometimes by design. I am really fun to be around with, but it does not always appear that way at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

650 characters is not enough! Let's have coffee or go for a walk, and see what happens. I am looking for the right person to spend a lot of quality time, but if it does not work out, expanding the circle of friends is not a bad consolation!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

game of thrones, any hr management books, dilbert :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention!, too many to mention!, most of them :)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, family guy