Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191038222 A Single Woman in Chalfont, PA 59 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chalfont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chalfont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chalfont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with friends, meeting new people, traveling and having a good time. Love to scuba dive. Take at least 1 dive trip each year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places, being outside when the weather is warm, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, fun loving, adventurous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my work which allows me to afford to do the things I want when I am off.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop