Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191035213 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 37 / real estate broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Warm weather, being near the water, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy manicures and pedicures; lunch with friends; being out in the sunshine; boating; Alabama Football; completing projects; sewing- needlework; nap time; riding my bike, running, exercising.

The first thing people notice about me

I've never really asked....but maybe my smile...or my eyes....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left to Tell, The Boy that Met Jesus, and Same Kind of Different as Me.....all fantastic and very inspirational with lessons on love, forgiveness, truth, honesty, respect, happiness and the list goes on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the help, left to tell, sophie kinsella books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, hgtv; diy;, fox news