Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191031812 A Single Woman in Ames, IA 61 / Licensed Counselor

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Ames
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nesco high school, zearing, iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Ames, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ames, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nesco high school, zearing, iowa. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, work life and leisure time, learning daily, being optimistic, finding life positives. I enjoy helping others, whether it is with a smile, kind word or in the realm of my career. I enjoy sunrises/sunsets, nature and a road trip to nowhere in particular, exploring new places or things to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy looking at sunrises and sunsets, a road trip with no destination in mind, just enjoying the scenery, music and the company I am with. I enjoy simple pleasures in life, a nature walk or stopping at a restaurant/bar for a drink/meal, socializing. Enjoy meeting new people and developing new friendships.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar interests, or find new interests together. Someone who is honest, respectful, caring and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Training books for career, newspaper, stay current with daily news

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my optimistic attitude, makes life easier
  2. I am thankful for spirituality, it is important for daily living.
  3. I am thankful for my work ethics

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Treat others as I want to be treated, enjoy life's simple pleasures, find something positive about each day

I am
Somewhat Conservative