Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191030418 A Single Woman in Severn, MD 46 / Principal's Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Severn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Severn, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Severn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping those that may not be able to help themselves. My Grandfather has Alzheimer's however because I have continued to visit and talk to him he remembers me and my voice. We share a kiss on the cheek each time I visit, just as we did before the disease. Also, I mentor special needs students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a Jack Of All Trades, the Master Of None. I am very handy and love doing home improvement projects.I enjoy having family and friends over for a cookout and yard games.If I had a day off, I would get in the car and drive to a new town to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is not afraid to share his feelings, affectionate and respectful. I like to sit and cuddle, share stories about each other. I love laughing and making people laugh. When you are with someone you enjoy, these things I have listed come easy. If you share yourself in this way, it will be reciprocated.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,My sassy haircut, My outgoing/friendly nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. love of family and friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty handy (household), I love riding motorcycles and know cars.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I consider myself a southern girl (Virginia), am quick-witted and sassy (in a fun way).

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational