Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1191022622 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 25 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploration! I love to wander through parks I have never been in before, and I love to bike around on my own late at night, without having a destination in mind or knowing the area. Discovering new places on my own is always exciting to me. I recently went on a caving trip in Alabama (my first), and I am just starting to get into urban exploration. So far the only real urban exploration I have done consisted of hiking through a storm drain with flashlights and a friend, but once the weather warms up I'm going to try to get some friends together to check out an abandoned hospital and amusement park in the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a big reader. I generally read 1-2 books a week. My favorite genre by far is sci-fi, though I also branch out into fantasy occasionally. I also read a good number of nonfiction books, often on science, psychology, or philosophy. I am also a strategy game enthusiast. As of now I mostly play Magic: the Gathering, but in the past I have played a lot of chess (captain of my high school team), Go, and Starcraft. I also just enjoy hanging out doing nothing with friends, maybe watching a movie or wandering around a park throwing a frisbee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. I know a lot of really unique, intelligent, awesome people.
  2. My parents. They are very supportive and kind to me.
  3. My mind. I just love thinking about things.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Rational