Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1190359115 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 29 / pre-school owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends, art, travel, music, museums, photography, graphic design, psychology

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, dining out, conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith in God, loyalty, honesty, communication, gentle demeanor, thoughtfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

my "sweet" or "kind" nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde and The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, the picture of dorian gray, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football