Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1190356816 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 60 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard during the week, so on weekends like quiet times, watching a movie, doing to dinner, going for walks, sleeping late, coffee in bed. Love piddling around home, trying new recipes and having the family over.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, love to work in the yard, shop, read, cook. Most recently, bought tickets to Wicked in New Orleans.....can't wait!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share weekend dinners, movies, quiet evenings, long weekends at the beach.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard my eyes twinkle when I'm happy.....lol!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked. Can't wait to see the play in New Orleans this summer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 beautiful grown children and 2 precious grandkids!
  2. I am thankful for those people God sends into my life and thankful for the bad ones he removes.
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings in my life, my family, my career, family, my home, my faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction