Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1190265411 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 30 / Nonprofit

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my favorite things to do is to coach and mentor students through their college years, helping them discover what their strengths and giftings are and how they can use those things to serve others. I love the Lord and desire to bring Him glory in every way, in every role and task I am entrusted with. Being an aunt tops the list of things I enjoy. I also love making environments warm and inviting and especially like hosting people in my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors...hiking, running, and camping occasionally. I also like to curl up on the couch with a good book and some coffee. One of my favorite things to do is write letters to my grandmothers.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves and desires to honor the Lord. Someone who is teachable and enjoys learning. A trustworthy man who values communication (and is hopefully good at it :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bless God and Take Courage- a remarkable biography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. a job I love
  3. my grandmother :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography