Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #119022917 A Single Man in Galax, VA 54 / Marketing and Sales

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Galax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wcc
  • Religion: Christian

Galax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galax, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my 3 terrific, beautiful children. They are the world to me. Influencing them for God as best I can and leading them by example.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weightlifting, hiking, biking, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

An energetic person like myself who tries to make each day count. Someone I can share experiences with and talk to with thoughtful conversation. Conversation that consists of more than one sentence or one word responses! (Anything ranging from classic music to politics!) Someone who appreciates taking care of themselves and physical fitness is a must to tolerate my gym time as well! A sense of humor and patience to handle me sometimes would probably help as well!

The first thing people notice about me

My honest and sincere personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life You've Always Wanted by John Ortberg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having another day by God's grace.
  2. My children.
  3. My health and energy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith in Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not in any hurry for a relationship. Pretty content being single (most of the time) and enjoy independence. Stay very busy with 2 jobs and the gym and personal training on the side as well as volunteer work at PUSH Ministries.. Still feel that I have a lot to give the right person though and don't mind waiting for God's perfect timing!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, tombstone, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama